North Stars
Ashley Umberger, Faith, Heather
My Biography

Olivia started gymnastics at the age of 3 at The Little Gym in Scarsdale, NY. By 5 years old, Olivia was doing standing tucks and displaying tremendous talent in the sport. Someone at her recreational class recommended that she try competitive gymnastics. At this age she was great at tumbling but had no idea where gymnastics would take her.

My Goals
  • Be the best gymnast I can be
  • Win level 10 Nationals
  • Finish qualifying elite
  • Get a college scholarship
  • Be the best person I can be
  • Accomplish all goals on my vision board
My Accomplishments
  • 2018 Level 9 Eastern AA Champion
  • 2018 Level 9 Eastern Floor Champion
  • Region 7 Floor and AA Champion, Silver medal on beam and Bronze on vault
  • AA high score 38.475
  • MyMeetScores 2019 TOP 100 for level 10 Beam 9.7
  • MyMeetScores 2018 TOP 100 for level 9-AA 38.475, 38.325
  • MyMeetScores 2018 TOP 100 for level 9 Floor 9.700, 9.65
  • MyMeetScores 2018 TOP 100 for level 9 Beam 9.65
  • Recipient of the 2017 Michael Perelstein Memorial Scholarship Fund Discover your Passion
  • Qualified for the elite compulsory
My Skills
  • Shaposh
  • Bindfull
  • Shoot over
  • Toe blindfull
  • Double back
  • Double pike
  • Handspring layout
  • Side Ariel
  • Front Ariel
  • Back tuck
  • Split half
  • 2.5 dismount
  • Yurchenko layout
  • Yurchenko full -in the works
  • Arabian double front - in the works
  • Standing Arabian - in the works
  • Tripple dismount - in the works
  • Illusion - competed but still a work in progress
Some of My Favorite Things
  • Favorite Color: Yellow
  • Favorite Food: Pasta
  • Favorite Events: Bars and Beam
  • Favorite place to vacation : Any place Tropical
  • Favorite Song: Going Bad - Meek Mill and Drake
  • Favorite subject: Math
  • Favorite Animal: My dog Chachi
  • Favorite Artist: Cardi B
  • Favorite shows: dancing with the stars JR, On My Block
  • Favorite book: The Giver, The Hate you Give
Fun Facts About Me
  • I have been doing Trapeze since I was 4
  • I used to be a Cheerleader
  • I want to be an engineer
  • I am 1 of 9 grandchildren
  • I sing karaoke in the car with my parents
  • I once gave a state medal to a teammate who was injured and couldn't compete
  • I started Leos for Liberty to send gymnastics equipment to kids in need.
  • I'm good at chess

Please support MeetScoresOnline by following our sponsors. MeetScoresOnline is a free service to you made possible by them!

MeetScoresOnline is not responsible, nor claims any liability with regards to scores and stats related to and displayed on this website.

Are you interested in contributing to the site? MeetScoresOnline is looking for writers, photographers, and videopgraphers. Please - contact us! -